Home > Events > #40 – Fun and Chaos

#40 – Fun and Chaos

Yes, there was a chat last week. No, I haven’t posted a blog post about it yet. Yes, I completely dropped the ball on that one. No, I’m not going to make excuses. Yes, I am finally writing something so that the groggy memory of the event isn’t completely lost. No, … I got nothin.

Last Friday was an unusual occurrence, not only was the monthly “Social Group” chat rescheduled from the week before due to the fact that I was at Dragon*con, but at the last minute (due to poor scheduling on my part) I couldn’t host the chat that day either. Thankfully, the wonderful Adam Bourque (@A_Damn_Bourque) stepped in at the last minute and hosted in my place. I ended up having a nice evening with my daughter, attending a school function, and then finally showing up on the chat around midnight.

Thanks much to Adam for bailing me out, and thanks to everyone that attended. It is my understanding that good times were had by all.

Categories: Events
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

